Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Train running on the newly converted New Mal Jn. – Changrabandha section to start

No. 1

N.F.Railway will start running of passenger train services over the newly converted Broad Gauge section between Changrabandha and New Mal Jn station w.e.f. 20thJanuary, 2016. The DEMU special train to be introduced will have eight coaches. Accordingly, DEMU special train bearing number 07571 will leave from Changrabandha at 07-30 hrs. to arrive Siliguri Jn. at 10-30 hrs. During return journey the DEMU special train bearing number 07572 will leave Siliguri Jn. at 16-00 hrs. to arrive Changrabandha at 19-00 hrs. There will be no service of the DEMU special train o­n Sunday for maintenance work. The newly introduced DEMU special train will have stoppages at New Changrabandha, Bhotepatti, Mayanaguri Road, Domohni, Lataguri, Neoranandi, Boradighi, Malbazar, New Mal Jn. Damdim, Odlabari, Bagrakot, Sivok and Gulma o­n both ways.

(Pranav Jyoti Sharma)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.