Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
NFR decides to Re-Number two pairs of express trains from March, 2023: Extends services of a pair of special train

N. F. Railway has decided to re-number two long distance express trains w.e.f March, 2023 & continues to extend the services of a pair of a special train as due to higher demands. The revision will be effected from March, 2023, for the re-numbered trains and will be effective o­n different dates for each train during the month.

Train no. 15646, Dibrugarh- Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express will be revised to 15946 from 1st March, 2023 and Train no. 15645, Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Dibrugarh Express will start its journey as Train no. 15945 from 4th March, 2023.

Similarly, Train no. 15906, Dibrugarh- Kanyakumari Vivek Express will commence its journey as Train no. 22504 from 4thMarch, 2023 and Train no. 15905; Kanyakumari- Dibrugarh Vivek Express will run as Train no. 22503 from 9th March, 2023.

Moreover, services of special Train no. 07030, Secunderabad-Agartala will be extended from 7th November, 2022 till 30th January, 2023, every Monday from Secunderabad. Likewise the services of Train no. 07029, Agartala-Secunderabad special will extend its services till 3rd February, 2023 from 11th November, 2022, every Friday from Agartala to clear the extra rush of passengers.

(Sabyasachi De)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.