Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
N. F. Railway extends experimental stoppages of trains, Weekly special train to run between Kamakhya and Rani Kamalapati

N. F. Railway has decided to continue the all experimental stoppages of trains over N. F. Railway until further advice. The experimental stoppages continuing at present, for the benefit of passengers are as under-

ØTrain No. 13163/13164 (Sealdah - Saharsa Jn.), train No. 13169/13170 (Sealdah - Saharsa Jn.) and train No. 13033/13034 (Howrah – Katihar) at Kumedpur.

ØTrain No. 12377/12378 (Sealdah - New Alipurduar) at Dalkolha and Samsi.

ØTrain No. 13161/13162 (Kolkata - Balurghat) at Rampur Bazar and Eklakhi.

ØTrain No. 13149/13150 (Alipurduar Junction - Sealdah) at Banarhat.

ØTrain No. 15657/15658 (Kamakhya - Delhi) at Samsi.

ØTrain No. 15463/15464 (Balurghat - Siliguri Junction) at Naksalbari.

ØTrain No. 22611/22612 (Chennai Central - New Jalpaiguri Jn.) at Aluabari Road and Harischandrapur.

ØTrain No. 13281/13282 (Dibrugarh - Rajendra Nagar Terminal) at Mathabhanga and Jalpaiguri Road.

ØTrain No. 13147/13148 (Sealdah - Bamanhat) at New Maynaguri.

ØTrain No. 15905/15906 (Kanyakumari – Dibrugarh) at Mathabanga.

ØTrain No. 12345/12346 (Howrah - Guwahati) at Falakata.

Weekly special train between Kamakhya and Rani Kamalapati 

It has been decided to run o­ne weekly special train between Rani Kamalapati and Kamakhya to clear extra rush of passengers. The special train will run for 5 trips from each direction from 2ndJune and up to 2nd July, 2022.

Train No. 01663 Rani Kamalapati – Kamakhya weekly special will run for 5 trips leaving Rani Kamalapati o­n every Thursday from 2nd to 30th June, 2022. The train will leave Rani Kamalapati at 15:30 hours to reach Kamakhya at 04:30 hours o­n Saturday. In return direction, train No. 01664 Kamakhya – Rani Kamalapati weekly special will run for 5 trips leaving Kamakhya o­n every Saturday from 4thJune to 2nd July, 2022. The train will leave Kamakhya at 07:35 hours to reach Rani Kamalapati at 16:35 hours o­n Sunday.

The details of stoppages and timings of these trains are available o­n IRCTC website and through NTES.Passengers are requested to follow Covid -19 related guidelines issued by the state and central government in the trains and at the stations during their journey.

(Sabyasachi De)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.