Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
96th Meeting of Zonal Railway Users’ Consultative Committee held

The 96th meeting of the ZRUCC (Zonal Railway Users’ Consultative Committee) was held o­n 28th February, 2024 at the Luitgarh Railway Officers’ Club located at Maligaon, Guwahati. The main objective of the meeting was to have direct interaction with representatives from various sections of society and railway users to know their views about railway related services. The committee comprises of MPs, MLAs, high officials from the Transport department of various states, various passenger associations, merchants associations, chamber of commerce bodies and special interest groups etc. from various North-eastern states apart from West Bengal and Bihar state that comes within the serviceable jurisdiction of N.F. Railway. 

Altogether 13 members were present at the meeting which included Hon’ble Member of Parliaments (Lok Sabha) Shri Khagen Murmu & representatives from various stake holders from all over N. F. Railway. Railway side was represented by Shri Chetan Kumar Shrivastava, General Manager, N. F. Railway, Shri Ravilesh Kumar, Additional General Manager, N. F. Railway along with other senior railway officials of N. F. Railway Headquarter. 

(Sabyasachi De)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.