Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Intercity Express between Siliguri Jn. and Dhubri flagged off with new stoppage at Hamiltonganj Station

For the convenience of rail travellers, additional stoppage for o­ne minute has been provided o­n train no. 75741/75742 (Siliguri Jn. – Dhubri - Siliguri Jn.) Intercity Express at Hamiltonganj station. Shri John Barla, Hon’ble Minister of State of Minority Affairs, Govt. of India and Shri Bishal Lama, MLA/Kalchini flagged off the Intercity Express with new stoppage at Hamiltonganj station, West Bengal o­n 19th October, 2023. Senior railway officials from division and other dignitaries were present o­n the occasion.

Train no. 75741 (Siliguri Jn. – Dhubri) Intercity Express will arrive Hamiltonganj station at 07:51 hours and depart at 07:52 hours. In return journey train no. 75742 (Dhubri - Siliguri Jn.) Intercity Express will arrive Hamiltonganj station at 15:09 hours and depart at 15:10 hours.

This new stoppage of the train will provide another option for rail commuters of the areas for their journey towards their destinations. The details of stoppages and timings of this train are available at IRCTC website and through NTES and are also notified in various newspapers and social media platforms of N.F. Railway. Passengers are requested to verify the details before undertaking their journey.


(Sabyasachi De)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.