Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

General Info

Passenger Services


News & Updates

Vigilance Portal

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
08022019/554 27-02-2019
Kavi Guru Express extended to run upto Udaipur

Train number 19709 / 19710 Jaipur – Kamakhya – Jaipur Kavi Guru Express presently running between Jaipur and Kamakhya has been extended to run upto Udaipur for the benefit of passenger.

Accordingly, train no 19709 will now leave from Udaipur at 03-55 hrs every Sunday w.e.f 10thFebruary, 2019 to arrive Kamakhya at 23-55 hrs every Wednesday and during return journey train no 19710 will start from Kamakhya at 18-45 hrs every Thursday to arrive Udaipur at 03-55 hrs o­n Sunday.

(Pranav Jyoti Sharma)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.